Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Piontek

Tyler Piontek

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Piontek
"Excellent service. Kyle took care of everything with absolutely no problems. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Kristi Davis

Kristi Davis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Davis
"Katelyn is the most awesome agent ever! She goes above and beyond to help her customers. She responds quickly and is very knowledgeable. She is the reason I stay with State Farm. I wouldn't want any other agent but her! I value and appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Abby Cape

Abby Cape

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Cape
"When I say the best in the business! Kyle and Sharon and Jackie are the best! Always willing to help and have fast replies. They go above and beyond for me every time. With my car or home or life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mike beckom

mike beckom

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike beckom
"used Sharon Waters in this office. She got me EXCELLENT pricing on home and auto bundles. Super nice, super efficient. I tell ALL my friends to go there now!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Lunsford

Rhonda Lunsford

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lunsford
"I Love your company and you have a very pleasant to communicate with Katlin is the best"
Profile photo of angela jordan

angela jordan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela jordan
"I have been with State Farm all my life…I have had Chan ever since he started in Ware Shoals/Greenwood area. He is the best…he has the best staff…a special shoutout to SHARON WATERS… she always helpful and on top of everything. I highly recommend Chan Chitwood Agency for all your insurance needs(car, life, etc…)love you all for what you did & continue to do for me and my family… May God continue to bless your Agency/staff…Jerome & Angela Jordan"
Profile photo of Anthony Booker

Anthony Booker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Booker
"I have been with Chan for a number of years and they have help every time when I needed to change policies or to add a new policy with them. Sharon Odom Waters who is the office manager has been there for through the thick and thin and always on point and definitely know what she talking about and most definitely there to help not only her clients but others clients who need help with their policies as well. I would definitely highly recommend and suggest Chitwood agency to anyone who’s looking for a new agency or a new policy to add."
Profile photo of Genie McDill

Genie McDill

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genie McDill
"My best friend recommended this agency to me when it became necessary for me to aquire auto insurance. I'm certainly glad she did! Ms.Sharon Waters was exactly what I needed. She was personable,knowledgeable, and more than happy to answer every question I had.She clearly explained the recommendations she was suggesting and I knew I had found an agency that would stand behind their policy and an Agent who would be readily available should the need arise."
Profile photo of Shyanne Sieburg

Shyanne Sieburg

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyanne Sieburg
"State Farm Chan Chittwood is amazing. They helped me after my wreck today. Mrs Katelyn Lindsey was very expedient at getting everything done for me. I would definitely recommend Chan Chittwood State Farm to all"
Profile photo of Sonya Thomas

Sonya Thomas

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sonya Thomas
"The office staff was unprofessional when I asked about speaking with Mr chitwood regarding my issues the lady named Sharon stated that I could.not speak to him and he does not come in the office that is what she is for so we decided to move everything we had to a more professional state farm office ."
Profile photo of Kayla Taylor

Kayla Taylor

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Taylor
"Best insurance around! My family has been doing business with Chan Chitwood State Farm for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Cathy Byrd

Cathy Byrd

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Byrd
"Very polite. Enjoyed meeting with Kyle to discuss business. He is an excellent employee."
Profile photo of Mercedes Perez Guzman

Mercedes Perez Guzman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Perez Guzman
"Sharon is a wonderful person to work with, so professional and helpful. 💯 recommended."
Profile photo of David Lindsey

David Lindsey

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lindsey
"Great office staff and policy pricing. I know everything I have is covered!"
Profile photo of Heather Fields

Heather Fields

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fields
"This office is always ready and willing to help! We have been customers for over 16 years !"
Profile photo of chad s

chad s

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad s
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of JONATHAN MARTIN

JONATHAN MARTIN

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JONATHAN MARTIN
"After 15 years as a customer with the Chan Chitwood State Farm Agency I wouldn't change, if you want honest, competative , professional service for all your insurance needs call Sharon"
Profile photo of Ethan O'Dell

Ethan O'Dell

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan O'Dell
"Katelyn Lindsey was a huge help today she stayed after closing to help me."
Profile photo of Phil Odell

Phil Odell

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Odell
"Katelyn was extremely helpful with all of our questions. She even worked past closing time to help us complete our request."
Profile photo of Ronald Jones

Ronald Jones

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Jones
"My visit and review of my insurance policy was completed with great professionalism. I appreciate the staff at this location."
Profile photo of keisha Vaughn

keisha Vaughn

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keisha Vaughn
"They were very nice being it a Saturday and ready to go home but still went out of there way to help me get tires ...."
Profile photo of Robin Smith

Robin Smith

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smith
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Lacey Smith

Lacey Smith

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Smith
"Had a very much pleasant Insurance experience of my lifetime. Shoutout Kaitlyn with a K. I'll never have insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amy Peeler

Amy Peeler

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peeler
"Sharon is amazing to work with!!!! Super quick to respond answering any questions............"
Profile photo of Christie Bell

Christie Bell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Bell
"I’ve got the best their insurance agent ever. Katelyn was the best and most sweet agent she handled every single detail of my claim all the way down to the last detail. She is very helpful and patient with her clients."